685 Chapell Drive » Monett MO » 417.236.0600 » Get Directions

2016 Schedule

Friday April 1 - Practice All Classes  Pit Gates open at 5pm.  Practice from 6pm - 9pm.  Pit admission is $20, grandstands are free

Friday April 8 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday April 15 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday April 22 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday April 29 - 10th Annual John Kuntz Memorial MARS, BMOD, LEG, MID-MOD, FS

 

Friday May 6 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday May 13 - $5 Night, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS, FS

Friday May 20 - LM, MOD, BMOD, MID-MOD, PRO4, LEG

Sunday May 29 - 16th annual Tony Roper Memorial - MARS, MOD, BMOD, MID-MOD, PS, FS

 

Friday June 3 - Kid's Bicycle Races, LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday June 10 - MOD, BMOD, MID-MOD, PRO4, FS, PS

Friday June 17 - OCRS Sprints, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, LEG

Friday June 24 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

 

Sunday July 3 - MARS, BMOD, FS, MID-MOD, PS, LEG

Friday July 8 - Practice All Classes

Friday July 15 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday July 22 - LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday July 29 - Kid's Bicycle Races, LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

 

Sunday August 7 - USMTS Modifieds, BMODS, PRO4, MID-MOD, LEG

Friday August 12 - $5 - LM, BMOD, FS, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday August 19 - HALL of FAME & SEASON CHAMPIONSHIP ALL CLASSES LM, MOD, BMOD, PRO4, MID-MOD, PS

Friday August 26 - NO RACES

Sunday September 4 - 46th annual 4-State Dirt Track Championships - MARS, Support classes to be determined

 

MID-MOD = MIDWEST MODIFIEDS

Schedule Subject To Change